Huggybear

By huggybear

Moooooove it!!

I was doing some work, when I noticed a cow had entered the garden bit that we all share. It backs on to some woods and there are some fields behind it.
It was a fair way off and I was thinking that it would just get bored and go back through the woods.
I got on, but then I felt like I was being watched and looked up to see it had come all the way in and was right there (see pic!)! Then it started 'butting' the windows! (the marks are from Matts dog, on a previous visit)
Even from my limited bovine experience I could see this was an angry cow. When I went near the door it seemed to make it worse. So I continued trying to ignore it and it went off. It cleared moved along and harassed the neighbours as a while later the South African (?) lady from the end house 'herded/marched' it back, using a prod and making all the right noises. She had clearly done this before!!
I was left feeling a bit of townie!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.