Pick 'n' mix knickers

Why???

We had a lovely day in Bath visiting Cousin Jayne but I am too tired to write about it tonight. Will edit this tomorrow and put a link in to the other pics when they are on Flickr.

Right now I am going to bed zzzzzzzzzz

Update (on Sunday 18th)
We are home again after a long drive yesterday. Here is the promised story of our day in Bath. We'd arranged to see my Mum's 1st cousin Jayne (who is 5 years younger than me!) and 5 of us drove over to her house for a 'light lunch'. She'd put on a wonderful spread, after which we walked down into the City and saw it at its best in the chilly sunshine. We then toiled up the hill the other side on a mission to try and find out what had happened to my ex-Mum-in-Law Betty's old friend Amy. Betty had not headr from Amy for a few years and, as she's now 94, feared the worst. We knocked at her door and there she was, bright as a button. I rang Mum (Betty) on my mobile and she was able to talk to her friend. I have some nice photos on Flickr:

Visit to Bath on Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.