Davids Photos

By davyatsea

Olivers New Spikey Hairdoo.

Introducing my cheeky little boy Oliver. Stuck with Sorry, did I say that out loud. I meant enjoying the second week of Easter school holidays whilst Emma was at work. Its been absolutely bedlam over the past 3 days with half the population of Portsmouth descending on our house - or thats what the noise level would suggest.
So today, it was off to the sheep shearers today and Oliver insisted on a spikey cut, which he then proudly posed for in this blip. This was then swiftly followed by a couple of hours in the pool followed by a wander round Emsworth Harbour with ice cream to boot. Once I've figured out flikr, I'll get some of the harbour photos on there - including some that Oliver has taken. Why do I trust a 5 year old with an expensive camera?
Camera safely back in my hands and her we are. Look out for more over the next few days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.