With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Flonkers

is a word I may have used here before. It was made up by big Agu, which I think shows his deep understanding of the English language. It can mean anything you like, (Don't be so flonkers! for example), positive or negative, but is usually used as an alternative for 'little Agu'.

He is six!

The boys were treated to lunch in the square and ice-cream and then I traipsed round the botanic gardens again. No light :(

I am entering three shots for a competition there tomorrow. I'm not very optimistic as it's open to professionals and there is evidence of huuuuuge lenses having been used. My first attempt though. The prints cost a huge amount, but I'm pleased I've got something to put on the wall that I like. I hope they don't return them too dog-eared.

So cake was eaten and phone calls came for Flonkers from across Europe. This is my boys enjoying a card. A Gruffalo one. Not actually the best one which came from AKHF and mv.

I'm Shaun the Sheep, I'm Shaun the Sheep...................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.