First contact.

Didn't make it out to catch a blip today despite the lovely weather - spent the day creating my own volcanic ash by sanding down some "new" plaster that was added after the decorators had left! Also managed to get a dishwasher that works. Yaay!!!

Joiner brought me some white fascia to use as a backdrop (nice man!) as well. Thought I would try and get a macro of these flowers but kittens had other ideas - clearly spooked by them they proceeded to try and tear them to bits before eating them. Thought I'd better put a stop to that one - but nor before I had time to catch a picture of them in action....

Thanks for all the comments yesterday - am off to chill in front of the TV but will try to catch up again tomorrow. Have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.