fiend

By fiend

I finally got the broadband connected (16/04/10) after moving in 2 weeks ago. I've missed it less than I thought and my productivity has increased massively. I'm ahead of all my deadlines so I guess that I'll have to limit how long I spend on the internet in future. A self imposed ban - I can't imagine that will last for long!

This is from the wedding I did last weekend and the couple requested that I don't use images of them or their guests for promotion and advertising. I can't imagine that they'd have a problem with the bouquet though. It was a pleasant day.

I moved in 2 weeks yesterday and it seems like I've been here forever, it feels like a proper home and I haven't felt that way for a long time. I'm still wandering around trying to get used to all the space and I definitely need some new furniture to fill it up a little more but I wake in the morning with a big smile and it's an absolute pleasure to spend time and do my work here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.