mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Trolley Dolly

Aidan's first time sitting in this part of the trolley! He was so funny when I was whizzing round the shop. He was holding on to the handle that I was using to push the trolley. Lol! He was also quite enjoying touching everything and anything that went near his hands!

We didn't do too much today. We missed a couple of parcels being delivered on Wednesday so went to get them and then off to Sainsburys to get a few bits for our car journey on Monday.

In the afternoon Aidan had a nap and so did I! I didn't sleep well last night. I think I've just got a lot on my mind with the holiday coming up and I've done very little packing so far. I'm a terrible worrier anyway and a grinder! I will be more organised tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.