The Buildings are Coming.....

So we went into the city today, mainly to go to our favourite Japanese Noodle house for lunch....their Wonton Ramen is amazing !!!

So we also managed to pick up the most technically advanced electric toothbrush I have ever seen......I'm sure it will feature in a future blip, put it this way it has a wireless unit thing that it transmits info to about how your are brushing your teeth.......and then tells you off for not doing it right....I shit you not !!!

Anyways, we had planned on going to my new favourite pub but found out through their blog that the new beers that I wanted to try weren't on yet ( Yes in the future all pubs will have blogs to tell you what beer is on tap )

So we decided to walk home......I mostly took these on the walk home...... I couldn't decide what one to use, in the end I went for this one because I liked the way the buildings were edging into the shot, like the city was closing in !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.