Bedtime cuddles

This was taken after Kerr had been in bed for an hour tonight, but still not fallen asleep. As I type this, he is still babbling and seems nowhere near sleepy - oh dear.

Quiet day today. I went to my sister's to collect Kerr at about 9am this morning - it was so strange waking up without him in the house! And I still woke at 7am anyway, so much for a long lie. He got on well on his sleepover and behaved impeccably, yay! We had a good night at friends in Dunfermline, it was great to catch up with everyone.

We went to the Fort this afternoon and kerrsdaddy got some new 'school' shoes, 20% off in Clarks - woo hoo I love a bit of a bargain :-)

I can now report that the babbling has stopped and I think he has fallen asleep, good boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.