Destination... my life

By apolonia

Back to reality

We got up at 5 am and at 5:30 my boyfried was ready to go.
Those 8 days flew quickly, too quickly and now was time to start waiting again :-(

I am pleased because weather was good, and all those news about the volcanic fumes spreading above Europe made me sure my boyfriend was right about driving and not flying. On the other hand, if he flew, he would have to stay few days longer...

It was a long and tiring day at work. I had lots of things to catch up with and was fighting with my sleepiness all day. At midnight my boyfriend was alread back at his home, and actually went to bed earlier than I did!

My blip:
Do you remember my crazy present I got from my boyfriend? Well, it eventually starts growing and maybe in few months I will be more open to appreciate it ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.