Expressions

By badasian

Sunny Days...

...sweeping the
clouds aaaaaaway...

Yes, I was a child of Sesame Street :)

Took the dogs for an extended walk this afternoon and this shot was actually taken mid-day. The sky was mostly blue, with a little bit of overcast, but the rainbow ring around the sun was so pretty, and something I haven't seen often (moon, yes; sun, no). Yet it came out almost B&W on the phone. Only enhancing I did was punch up the color a bit to bring out the rainbow. It's not great, but it'll do :)

The dogs are WIPED. OUT! If Jade could talk, she would have said, "I like to go for a walk, not a 4 mile hike." at one point near the end, she just stopped and laid down in the grass. I'm glad I remembered to pack their water. They needed that water break today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.