Water

I have been sick today. Gran phoned Mum at work this afternoon to tell her that I had been throwing up. So Mum came home early. When Mum got home, I was asleep on the sofa with Gran. I had been sick on two sets of clothes and a pair of pyjamas, the bean bag, the rug, two blankets and Gran. I slept for an hour and half and when I woke up I felt much better. Problem was, I then didn't want to go to bed at normal time. I even threw my first tantrum - throwing myself to the floor in a fit of pique because Mum and Dad wouldn't let me eat any of their puttanesca. But I can be excused, because I've been not well and I'm tired.

As I wasn't allowed to eat or drink anything, Mum gave me water to drink in my cup. She thought I would refuse to drink it, but I did. I was very thirsty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.