Nev

This is Nev the bear.
Those of you with kiddies may recognize Nev off the telly-( bear behaving badly on cbbc, and previously he was on a Saturday morning show too.)
Nev is Tylers favourite stuffed toy.
Today, Tyler decided Nev had to spend the day with him, so took Nev to play at grandma's while I went to work, then to town, including a suit fitting, and a stop off in MacD's (pictured)
Then Tyler was stopped by a PCSO and asked "what the heck is that?!" to which he replied, "it's Nev the bear!" (of course!)
She laughed, and looked slighly bemused!
As we walked away, ty said to me, "cor, for a minuite then, I thought I was in big trouble! That police lady was giving me a funny look"
Err... Yeah.. Probably because you had a big blue bear stuffed down the inside of you jacket with just it's head peeking out the top, you wolly!!

Made me chuckle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.