Lunch of the Lazy......

So I had what is referred to as a Duvet Day today.....but for good reason.

I had one of the worst nights sleep last night ever & I have no reason why.....put it this way I saw 5 am.....my heart was racing all night, I felt panicy and I just couldn't sleep, it was horrible !!!

I have become some what of a worrier in recent years for some reason or other...... I worry about everything, I worry about worrying too much ! It probably not doing me any good but I don't know how to stop it.

So anyway I spent the day on the couch doing very little other than playing GTA & I watched the Clint Eastwood movie Gran Torino (very good !!) although maybe a comedy would have been a better idea.......

These noddles were my lunch.....they are probably very bad for you but they taste fantastic !!! I mean there are five sachets of things that go in them so they must be good !!!

Anyways fingers crossed I sleep better tonight......I can't afford unpaid leave.

Oh and now I'm worried that everyone will think I'm some kind of looney now.....I can't win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.