Life & times of the B-H's

By SarahOberon

Happy chap.

I have been a bit hopeless with the entries recently, kind of peaked with my 100th! Alfie is having a bit of a terrible twos phase at the moment, swings between lovely and foul so quickly, v tiring and energy/concentration sapping.

Moving madly too which makes an amateur like me struggle to capture him well, especially on the new camera :-(. Have masses of work to do for Monday evening, hoping to have my website launch but not going as well as I would like just now.

Lovely sunny day today but a really cold wind so Alfie refused to go out and spent the day stealing food!!

Moan over, on a positive note Moufe5 is still doing really well despite having lost an eye and hoping to release him v soon.

On the photo I just liked his static happy face with the madly moving hands :-).

He is currently upstairs falling out with his dad over bath time while I have a 'quiet' glass of wine!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.