~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

Noorderzon

Went to the Noorderzon festival today (a 10-day festival in Groningen, also mentioned (and blipped) by nh) and had a great evening.

When we were all going home at around 02.00 it was extremely foggy, which gave some awesome views. Sadly my camera battery just gave out. So after some consideration I actually went back to the park after changing my batteries at home to try and capture these great shots.

Now I just have one dillema. Besides the shot of the light through the tree I also have another awesome photo: of some colourfull trees . I would love to hear which one you all like best. I might change my blib if the other appears to be much more liked.

Edit: after tips from Benek and Bluesheep I replaced the photo with a square crop of the image. It shows the picture much better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.