As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Expiring.....

I was going to Blip a Violet tonight but found this wasp wandering across the bathroom floor so decided to plonk him on an equally weary Gerbera instead. I rather suspect that he'll expire on said Gerbera and can then join my dead bug collection for as long as it takes him to turn to dust - which isn't very long in the case of wasps.

The weekend is here - yippee - and decisions yet to be made about what to do on Saturday. I fancy a day out somewhere but don't know where yet.... I'll decide when I get up in the morning.

Meanwhile I'm going to gulp my coffee down and pour out the last of the wine - probably just enough for one glass but never fear, I bought some Smirnoff Ice on the way home tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.