Destination... my life

By apolonia

When a good news is a bad news

When you are surprised by a change that you don't feel like accepting; when you can't find support in those you rely on; when things happen too early or too late or when they simply don't happen; when your plans are going to change without your knowledge; when you lose control over your life; when you fell for someone who lives miles away...

My best friend has just found out she's going to have a baby and, she doesn't find herself ready yet. But is anyone really ready ever? I am very happy for her, but looks like she needs time to be happy, too.

I am going to be an auntie! And it definitely is a good news.

I should get a much better and exciting blip for today, but was so surprised with the news that barely managed to take that picture before midnight on the way back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.