Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Deep Fried Oreos

Friday :) Had a pretty lovely day, can't complain.

School, then off to Track (meet tomorrow!!), then to tennis practice (where i got some homework done!), then to the Boys Volleyball Game. Which was a mess. They stunk and lost. And the game lasted forever and I was very bored. But afterwards we all went and got Spazzos Pizza. And if you have not ever tried Bacon Ranch Chicken Pizza you have not lived. It sounds fattening, it is, but it is also absolutely delicious. My mouth has started to water again.

Afterwards I went home for a bit and then it was back out again to the Merrick Fair. Filled to the brim with dirtbags and trashy people. I love fairs though the lights and sounds. Just that the rides and food make me nauseous. (Except for deep fried oreos...i tried one and it was actually really good...). But it was nice out and was kinda nice walking around the fair. I mean its better then nothing...or bowling.

Then we went to Omars house. Where I played pool vs Anthonydarling. Won 4 games lost 4. rough life. rematch sometime is necessary.


Stines really likes this picture from today and she said i should put a link to it! so check it out =] its the lights on the gravitron


Quote
"What I want is to be needed. What I need is to be indispensable to somebody. Who I need is somebody that will eat up all my free time, my ego, my attention. Somebody addicted to me. A mutual addiction."
- Chuck Palahniuk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.