Life with K.C.

By KC

Mums

Well an exciting day today spent sorting out summer & winter clothes. Tonight I arranged a night out with the mums from school. The ones in Pink Twin & Blue Twin's class. We'll be spending the next 5 years together so I thought it would be good to get to know each other. There were 14 of us. We went around the table saying who we were & the names of our children. We were then saying an interesting fact. Mine was that I have twins (in case they didn't know). One of them said what about your Playmobil? So I then spent 5 minutes trying not to sound like a nutter explaining why I carry Playmobil with me & take photographs every day. They then asked for the site. I mentioned the name but was hoping they'd forget! This is pretty private place for me. Anyway I think they all think I'm a nutter now..... Oh & this is them in my Blip (apart from a few shy ones). They placed 'me'.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.