mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Bump, Baby and Child Lunch!

This is Mrs S and her No.2 (I checked it was ok to post this!). Gutted, the photo where No.2 has a huge smile is not really in focus. I'll put it on FB for you though Mrs S! What a wee cutie pie No.2 is :)

Had a lovely day today with the girls. My friend P is 13 weeks pregnant and invited us all over for lunch. I still keep in touch with several girls from High School. Of the 6 of us there today 3 have babies/children and 1 is pregnant! There were 2 that couldn't make it and they are both pregnant! Must be something in the water! Lol!

Daddy was looking after Aidan today and it seems he's falling back into his routine fine now that he's back for hols. So happy about this as it will make my life a lot easier this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.