Family of three.

By livingbythesea

my saviours!!

Ok this title should really come below a picture of my Mum as she has been over for the last 2 days looking after the twins as I have lay in bed. She has truely saved me these last couple of days and flowers will be given!! But hese guys have helped to, the tunes to try and unblock all the places I can no longer breathe from, the penicillin to hopefully knock one day off the illness (yep that's all they could do but with how awful I have felt that day sounds wonderful). Finally co-codamol which has tried to combat headaches,fever,night sweats,aching bones and skin and very nearly managed it today.

Back blipped again!! Sorry the photos are so crappy but I was gutted to think I might miss a day and it was this or a picture of my bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.