Grounded

By grounded

How much?

A good day at work today where I achieved a lot. I finished writing an appraisal and hope to get it debriefed tomorrow! I also managed to send out many e-mails regarding RAF Ladies Golf! So as Mondays go, I was happy and felt good. this must be helped by the knowledge that the week ends early afternoon on Wed as hubby and I will head off to set up for Baptist Assembly.

After work hubby and I quickly consumed one more episode of 24 before I headed off to my first deacon's meeting. It was really good to engage and be part of the new team, and I look forward to the challenges ahead.

I did have to nip past the petrol station on the way to the meeting and do my weekly fill of my tank. I am sure the price of diesel keeps going up a penny every week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.