From the North

By Tawastian

Coleus garden

I visited my grandparents and spotted the coleus plants my grandma had planted into pots. They're so small yet, but they're growing well. Grandma likes purple/green coleuses most but I prefer the red/yellow ones more thought the purple/green coleuses are nearly as pretty. She had also planted some dill, basil, tomato and sunflower plants too.

I myself am so dumb with planting and gardening stuff because I can easily forget to water the plants so I've got to stay away from those things. My only plants are a company of dried roses and a bamboo in a yellow glass bottle filled with water - I'm meaning that the bamboo is still alive. I also have a little palm tree but I actually don't know does it breathe anymore... I should check it out. It's much more pleasant for me to watch the plants grow than to try to take care of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.