Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

'Daddy High'

Here's a pic from our quick trip to the park today. Landon was asking me to swing him 'Daddy High'. which to him has always meant that mommy pushes him at heights that don't meat his expectations. Daddy pushes him so high that his swing practically loops around the horizontal bar. ha ha Daddies usually are the fun ones. Today he asked me to swing him 'Daddy High' again. I know he's outgrown these swings, and did spend a bit of time on the regular 'big boy' swings practicing pumping his legs. This afternoon I went and signed up all 3 boys for soccer. I'm thinking I might be crazy doing this, only giving ourselves about a month long break between baseball and soccer. Time will tell!

Tonight we ate an early dinner (skipped out on gymnastics) and went to see 'How to Train Your Dragon'. I was thoroughly impressed with this movie! It had a message for both kids and adults. The boys were excited that we had the ENTIRE movie theater to ourselves...and boy, did they belly laugh at some of the scenes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.