My god look at that giant......crane?

Yes I just managed to resist the childish temptation to mention something rude in the title........

Anyways this huge.....crane was out the front of my work all day today......This Iphone merge just about works.....kinda

I had my interview today for the job I'm in.....it went well.

I did well in the interview (amazingly) and I am being put forward for the role(I am currently in a temp position) for my job as Document Controller......it will mean more money & free travel & the ability to have paid holidays.....which will all be nice !!!

Anyways after the stress of the interview I am currently on my fifth beer of the day.......with take away pizza and more beer to come !!!!

Happy Friday Night Blippers !!!

Edit : I have just looked at the image large, its pretty rubbish.......I canny be arsed changing it now so there !!! More beer for me !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.