Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Cigarette Break

A productive Saturday, lots of little jobs done both indoors and out.
Saw a couple of people today....remind yourself to never say hello to your GP in the middle of shop.......not appropriate! The hello was out before I actually registered who it was. It was a bit awkward and I made a quick exit! Oh well, now I know where he gets his work wardrobe:)
The other was a much more pleasant experience.....steves blips. Nice to meet you and I enjoyed the chat.

Spotted this man having his break outside a restaurant. Not the best photo I've ever taken...it's not even in focus. Couldn't take a second one, as as soon as I had taken this he moved.

Night in with the wine and a list of programme's I recorded through the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.