A girl on a mission!

By missmission

The almost finished garden!

As promised here is another blip of the work we've done on the garden! It's almost finished now! We ran out of topsoil (and money) so the next lot is arriving on Thursday. Hubby will get out there on Saturday and finish it off then! We'll just have to wait for the grass to grow then!

When the grass has grown I'm going to but some plants and flowers and some pretty containers to put them all in! We're also getting a raised bed and going to get some veg going as well! I'm not very green fingered so whether they will stay alive remains to be seen!!!!

It's lovely that its safe for Lottie to play in! And obviously the children I childmind are keen to get into the garden! Plus ofsted have been nagging at me to get it sorted so I can use it. They will be happy!

Can you see the improvement from how it was in March

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.