Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

feed me seymour

ok, blipfoto has officially become an obsession. my camera was actually close enough at tea time to catch this shot of my own personal jester (in the shape of my beautiful angel with horns). she was casually finishing off the last of the salad when i looked up from my steak(thanks to orchid for inspiring tonights meal with todays pic), only to find her doing her b-movie sci-fi spaceman look. you would think we never feed her.
as always daddy erupted in fits of laughter while mummy was not amused and then dually chastised us both. still it was worth the why me looks and terse words from mummy.
every day my little baby suprises and amazes me, words cannot express how thankful i am to have her. love you baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.