vonengel

By vonengel

The Subway Station Series (VII)

Today, I had another stop at the Station Bahnhof Mühlheim. This time, I made a shot of a waiting subway from the "main" entrance (the other shot of the Bahnhof Mühlheim, in this series was from the smaller entrance on the backside)

Yesterday, I visited a Japanese SPA with a friend and we really enjoyed our time.
After a visit to one of the many saunas, I noticed that somebody stole a book that I brought with me to read. That really annoyed me.
How can somebody steal books? I would have given him (or her) the book after I finished it, because I do not know where to put them all. But stealing them, really bad! Since I believe in Karma, I am sure, that he (or she) will get it back at some time in his (or her) life.


Previous posts of this series:
Reichenspergerplatz
Bahnhof Mühlheim
Wiener Platz
Venloer Straße Gürtel
Piusstraße
Leyendeckerstraße

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.