and then i saw...

By CheeCheeANam

I'm looking forward to great things

oooh its exciting
blip 99
which means tomorrow will be blip 100
and I'm excited at the thought that I will hopefully have made it to 100 blips
*jumps up & down in anticipation of tomorrow*
Today also is the 1st day of my new life...
I made a start by deleting my facebook account, So much time spent on it,
wasting away my time looking at this looking at that.
I must get on with my own life, I have much I wish to accomplish.
Its not going to come to me, I must get busy and get it myself...this ladies and gentlemen I am setting out to do.
I'm looking forward to great things.
And the first of these greats will start with a 100 landmark of blips tomorrow.
oooh I can't wait : ) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.