mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Angelic

Another day with Mum and my brother. We just went to the shops today. I don't think I explained yesterday but my mum had these two days off work which is why we spent them with her and my brother.

So, again, my poor wee man did not have his proper sleep. It's really catching up on him now. That's 3 days he's not had his proper sleep and he was so angry tonight. In fact he's still not asleep yet (it's nearly 8pm) he's normally asleep by 7pm. Anyway we are back to our classes tomorrow and for the rest of the week so hopefully my special wee man can get back into his routine.

I also heard from my boss today re going back to work. Nothing is official yet, red tape blah blah but things are looking good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.