...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Hair TODAY...GONE tomorrow

The beard is getting shaved off tomorrow, so this is the grand finale of the bearded photo shoot. Jase is in the process of looking for other employment, so it is off with the facial hair, time to cut the hair...making himself a little more presentable to an employer.

First impressions, I wonder what people think when they first meet me. I am mostly quiet in social settings. I try really hard not to appear rude or stuck-up, it is just difficult to engage with some people. There are times I am more talkative, but typically when the other person is out going and inquisitive. It isn't that I don't want to talk, it is more that I don't think I have anything to say. First impressions...can be deceiving. Don't judge a book by the cover...I design book covers on the side...I don't read the book first, I go on what the author suggests...it could be a fantastic graphically designed book, but the content could be really dry and boring. On the other hand...the cover may lack luster, but the book may be intriguing and captivating. You never know!!!!

*********************

I wish you all the best Jase, that you find something that meets your needs, and your passions. Believe in yourself and don't sell yourself short. Flash them your smile & show them your heart...those are some of your greatest features!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.