Everyday Sfinx

By Sfinx

W-S II

Sun reflection in this once-was-a-bathroom!

Having down-sized at work gives me more time for art and crafts and I spend also more time at my studio by the cottage! Thereby I drive by my old "Wabi-Sabi Dairy" more often which gives me the opportunity to explore its every nook so I think I will make a little series from it! Considering yesterdays blip as the first one in this series, this will be number two!

Btw I have now found a studio in town too, so I will move in May 15! It´s a collective studio with painters, ceramics and crafts people! I´m really excited about this. Have also been elected a member of a crafts collective in eastern Scania who shows and sells their things in an old school!

Things are happening!

music to celebrate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.