...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Hamburger...

IN-N-OUT, that's what a hamburger's all about!!!

A quick bite, not the most stellar nutrition, but oh, sooooo tasty!!!

I am behind again...I feel like a salmon, swimming up stream, they get to the spawning grounds eventually, but geez Louise...

My blips have been lame, I haven't got a spotlight in forever, I am not commenting and welcoming new blippers, and congratulating landmark blippers like I used to. I am all out of touch. But, it is, what it is. I have a few covers to work on and haven't been on fb in quite awhile. I got called out last night at church. Oooops!!! But, I have my priorities.

Speaking of that...I have 20 minutes left on the computer before the hubby needs to go to bed...I need to respect his 'sleep time', he has to be up at 4:15am, UGH!!!

Over and out!!! or IN-N-OUT!!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.