What'cha doin Daddy?

Honestly, every time I turn around Daddy is pointing the camera at me, even in the bath! I don't mind really though - it's fun when I see the photos and can point and say "Oha"!

Daddy was off work today to get ready for our holiday tomorrow and promised to take me swimming. But when we got there, the pool was closed, so we went food shopping instead. I think I realise that "holiday" means we're going to be away from our house for a little while.

Tonight when Mum was putting me to bed I pointed at her and said "Mum". Then I pointed at myself and said "Oha". Then I pointed at myself again and said "me". I have also started to ask Mum "why?" I pointed to my bib and said "bib" and then said "why?". So Mum explained that she puts a bib on me to stop my clothes from getting dirty. Isn't that clever?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.