transparency

By transparency

360 bridge

On the way to south Austin I took 360 instead of the more direct route, in search of a photo. I had it in mind to shoot the 360 bridge and pulled over just before the bridge. I found that there was a trail up to this rock ledge over looking the bridge. There was a couple, that you see above, sitting on the ledge, and another group taking photos.

The light was best when I first got there and the first few photos showed that. I enhanced this a bit with saturation. There was also an runner up that shows the city skyline in the upper left.

360 bridge with Austin skyline

Today's work day seemed to take forever to be over. I have been looking forward to a weekend with no plans, in order to catch up on sleep and cleaning. I will miss my little one on Mother's Day (he will be at his dad's this weekend) but will be with my family for brunch, which I will be cooking. I love to cook and look forward to it!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.