daydreamer

By Maisy

Reflections

I have been asked to illustrate a short story for the school magazine and as this will be my first year to feature (after four long years) I was determined to make it good. Unfortunately, I recieved a rather depressing short story making things a bit tricky as Mr. King asked me to try and make it a little less depressing. Still determined I am hoping this will fit as the short story is set at a murky sea scene mine is a little brighter but it will have to do as I have no more time to do another one. This being my second attempt allready. I had fun doing it anyway and made a lot of mess which is always a good thing. Just realised the picture is upside down here - oops

Sorry for lack of blips lately!
Foals - Mosh Pit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.