I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Miss Lady Bug

Tomorrow is my chemistry AP test and I am not going to worry about studying today haha. Possibly look over my notes one last time and that will be it. Hopefully it goes well tomorrow! Then Wednesday I have my English AP but there's no real way I can study for that.

Okay enough school talk! I'm so sick of talking about school all the time now. Well, I went to the field near my house again and was sad that I did not know what to blip. However, I looked up and saw a little spec of red and noticed the lady bug on the twig. Ran into the house to grab my handy 4x macro filter and took some shots of the little red. Great to find the small things you would normally look over! I'm excited for the upcoming adventures with my camera that will be occurring after this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.