The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Superheroes

So I've had this conversation about a bazillion times, and now I've got my answer. When discussing super-powers, I usually say something like "flying" or "holding my breath under water for an infinite amount of time." Those are wonderful super-powers and all, but I think I've got a new fave and nobody ,that I know of, has this one.

If I was a super-hero, my power would be to have the ability to walk into and out of paintings. Any painting I want- I could be a part of. How could this help people? Oh, I know, I could hide from crooks inside of the paintings, peering out at them, waiting for them to steal the precious jewels. Haha, something I just thought of... what if they stole a painting that I just happened to be hiding in? I may end up locked up in some old crummy basement with no food or water.

Which super-power would you most desire?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.