sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Jo-jo open Day!

Went to see my friends working for this funny company called ButtersweetBreakfastChannel, where, because I was behaving like a child I was given a great jo-jo!
I love jo-jos, not as much as chocolate, but I love playing with them!
There were many people, lots of kids and I (well actually the children) were promised great goody bags!
But in the end after the cool show I wasnt given a goody bag, they only wanted to give me a stupid leaflet..hey that wasnt the deal!
I was so disappointed that I jumped on the next train to the city centre drownd my disappointment with hot chocolate, flirted wild with guys who preferred guys and finally walked all way back home thinking about the goody bags, playing with the jo-jo and tearing the stupid leaflet I was given to thousands of pieces..the wind probably carried them back to the ButtersweetBreakfastChannel..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.