Searching for Lining

A bit of a 4 season walk this morning, a brief stint of sun, windy and wet followed by sleet and snow. Juno just ran around with her dog mates. I had soaked trousers as the water ran off my waterproof.

Into school for a chat with Eco daughter's teacher about a couple of things. Off to work in full waterproofs as it continued to pour down.

Met at work with a wall of work to do. Tried all day to sort out all the problems, sadly failed to get the code in a position to get it signed off, too much to fix.

Missed out on the Mosque Curry as I had to try and get the data ready.

Good training session with the girls, we worked hard on positioning and shape of the team.

Just chilled this evening.

Did not manage to blip until just after training, and this cloud just leapt out at me and summed up my day searching for a silver lining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.