Sox

By Sox

Impressionist Autumn Trees again

Gosh I had heaps of totally different shots today to make a choice of one was difficult and took longer than taking the photos in the first place!
This one is in the church graveyard, and I hope you can guess that as I left some detail of the gravestones visible. The brightness of the colours is truely how it is today, and why I have been wearing sunglasses and taking disprin this afternoon. Still I am not complaining as the weather is glorious and for this time of year a gift.
I like this a lot larger as it shows the details of the lines making up the picture, which the thumbnail totally hides. I have been tempted to crop this right down to just lines, but maybe another time when the subject matter is not so important.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.