I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Calm After the Storm

A peaceful day today. It's been raining all week so far and I'm glad that the sun is finally coming out! Tomorrow I'm having a senior portrait session so the sun is doing me many favors.

I know the view from the front of my house is not necessary the best but I find myself struggling to find times to utilize my camera when the weather is not so great and when I do not have models. Scenery pictures aren't the best here where I live although there are some nice places to shoot. There's nothing like the majestic mountains or vast green meadows that I see in some blips!

I feel like my write ups are usually boring because they actually reflect my ordinary days. Not much happens on a regular basis haha, but I'm fine with that. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.