Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Alone time

Crazy work...took a walk this morning to photograph this group of daisies I've been eyeing the last couple of days. They sit just inside the drive into the college I work for, and they've been waiting for me. I absolutely love daisies. They are beautiful and so strong.

It was a short little walk, but it gave me time to clear my head and have a little fun. I got up close and personal with a cute little caterpillar and was going to try him out on the daisies for a photo, but he was too heavy for the daisies and just plopped off.

As I was squatting there trying to get a decent shot with some sun and good bokeh, someone pulled up behind me and stopped. Then I heard pddesigns behind me. I was SO glad it was her and not some complete stranger wondering what on earth I was doing. It's really fun to run into fellow blippers when out in the field. It always makes me smile.

I like this because I didn't have to edit it at all, and it's just simple and pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.