Patterson

By misspixter

Baby bedlam

(L-R)- Curtis, Joey, twins Joel and Charlie, twins Josh and Liam, and little princess Izzy the only girl!
This pic makes me blub! Met up with the other Neonatal Unit mums and babies today at the Memphis Belle pub near us. We caused quite a stir! Looking at this pic though there is no evidence of what they have all been through or how tiny they all were, they are soo amazing. 3 of them are still on oxygen but only at night now and the two sets of twins are huge! They look like 7 ordinary babies but ordinary they are not!!! We had such a brill time together and we are definitely friends for life, bonded together by common experience and I am so grateful to have them in my life now.

Its also my 5th wedding anniversary today and we are going to enjoy a peaceful weekend together, hopefully going to watch Iron man2! I am so lucky to have a wonderful husband who has got me through the last 12mths and I'd be lost without him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.