Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

My celebratory drink...

I got some good work news today.

I've only been in my job for 5 weeks or so but my bosses have said they're really pleased with how I'm getting on and are happy for me not to have to wait til my three month trial period is over to let me know they'd like to take me on permenantly. :) They also said they'd be interested in me starting on the ad selling side of things which would also net me a little extra cash in commission. So woohoo. :) They're not target driven or interested in 'hard selling' so are willing to let me ease myself in slowly. Always a good thing!!

I also wanted to say thank you to every single person who commented, or even looked at my 200th Blip yesterday. I was totally overwhelmed by everyone's kind words.

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.