Major Silly Sausage

By SillySausage

Major Silly Sausage Takes To The Skies!

Sometimes, sir, when you want a job doing properly you have to do it yourself ...

Whilst dawn was just emerging and Finlay's Daddy was still rubbing the sleep from his eyes, I had arranged an RV (rendezvous for any non-military types) with my chum, Pilot J and joined him and Pilot M on a recconaissance mission over the Arizona desert.

We were looking for nothing but fun and got it in bucket loads! You would have been proud of me, sir, as I flew the Apache across the Arizona skies.

My bearskin has many uses and, as well as a great storage space for my new favourite foodstuff - blueberry muffins from Starbucks (more on that to follow ...), it makes a first class helmet for helicopter flying.

I trust your new staff car is to your liking and allows you to get around more freely?

More from the Arizona Expedition in due course.

Just off for tea and medals!

Over and out, sir.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.