Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Watching my daddy

This isnt the best blip mummy is doing this from her sony ericsson, she just thought this pic was so cute, also nice to have a totally naturel unedited picture for a change. She took this picture just after I woke from a nap and I was checking daddy was still around! Such a daddys girl! We went into truro today, I got to see my godmummy big fern again, I had some lovely cuddles! Now currently trashing nanny and granddads house! My top 2 teeth are now totally here! Poor mummy! She is still feeding me! I have also learnt to walk whilst holding mummy or daddys hands, Every chance to stand on my feet, I like to give it a go! im growing so fast!
And yes that is a new minnie mouse im hugging! What you cant see is the new minnie mouse outfit underneath! We hope every one is having a good sunday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.