sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

You will be prosecuted...

I just wanted to hang a nice choc poster there when I recognized this warning saying: Dont do that, its forbidden!
Seems that "forbidden" is one of the most over used words in the British world..Too many people were around so I gave in and didnt hang my choc poster..
Will go there in the middle of night and do it, when all CCtv staff have dozed away..
And I will hide my head in a big truffle, just in case a police officer would watch the "crime" scene..
But as soon as I wandered away a gang of youths came along and threw some nice tomatoes to the wall!
Now the warning looks much nicer, not only black and white but also a bit red!
Looks like art, will probably take another blip tomorrow!
After this exciting day I need another chocolate bar..and later on a tiny, tiny glass of whiskey which will help to calm down my poor nerves..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.